Skip to content

Category: Rock

8 Replies to “ Tears Of A Guy - Simple Minds - Néapolis (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Néapolis is the eleventh studio album by Scottish rock band Simple Minds, released in March by record label Chrysalis. Tears Of A Guy ( Digital Remaster) Saturnine Martial & Lunatic is a compilation album by the British pop-rock band Tears for Fears, released on 3 June It is a collection of B-sides and rare tracks /5(3).
  2. Label: EMI - SIMCDX12,EMI - 5 2 6,EMI - 26 • Format: CD Album, Remastered, Reissue Gatefold sleeve • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock Simple Minds - Néapolis (, Gatefold sleeve, CD) | Discogs.
  3. The tears of a guy Is all I ever see The tears of a guy So many rivers run to me Drift by the walls, this way Babylon, in your eyes Drift by the walls, this way Babylon, in your eyes So many rivers run through me (And we will walk) Oh little angel It's all I ever see (And we will rise) So many rivers run to me (And we will walk) Oh my little.
  4. Make offer - 18 Cassettes ABC, Bs, Portishead, Roxy Music, Tears For Fears, Simple Minds. SIMPLE MINDS NEAPOLIS CASSETTE TAPE EMI CHRYSALIS UK NEW SEALED. £ SIMPLE MINDS - 'Real Simple' Cassette Tape Album £ + £ postage.
  5. TRACK LISTING. Song For The Tribes () Glitterball () War Babies () Tears Of A Guy () Superman Vs. Supersoul ().
  6. Label: Chrysalis - 4 2 4,Chrysalis - • Format: CD Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop Simple Minds - Néapolis (, CD) | Discogs5/5.
  7. Tears of a Guy Artist: Simple Minds Album: Néapolis, Simple Minds - Tears Of A Guy - Album "Néapolis" () Has been played on. Poland Toksyna FM: 9: Toksyna FM Psy Trance: 9: Australia Radio Simple Minds: Brazil 6. Rádio Rock Light: 6: Simple Minds quotes Overall, it was a pretty dull year. A few were okay - the bear.
  8. The band parted company with Chrysalis Records after the tour. In , recording sessions for a new Simple Minds album saw Gaynor and Forbes dropped from the band once again in favour of Mark Kerr and Eddie Duffy (although Gaynor would return to the band later). Track listing. All tracks are written by Jim Kerr and Charlie Burchill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright All Rights Reserved